MinimiseClubs Directory

Club Name Website
Chilwell Squash Club
David Lloyd Nottingham
David Lloyd West Bridgford
Grantham Allsorts
Grantham Squash and Fitness Centre www.granthamsquash.co.uk
Grove Squash Racquets Club www.grovesquashclub.co.uk/
Lincoln Eastgate Squash Club www.eastgateclub.co.uk
Loughborough Students Squash Club www.lufbra.net/club/Squash/
Metheringham Squash Club www.google.co.uk/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=metheringham%20squash%20club
Nottingham Squash Rackets Club www.nsrc.co.uk
Nottingham University Squash Club https://www.nottingham.ac.uk/sport/getinvolved/staff-sport/staff-sports-clubs.aspx
NSRC Clifton Park www.nsrc.co.uk
NSRC Ghostboasters www.nsrc.co.uk
NSRC Park Pinks www.nsrc.co.uk/
NSRC Racketeers www.nsrc.co.uk
Rushcliffe Squash Club westbridgfordsquash.org.uk
Rustons Sports and Social Club www.rustonsclub.co.uk/Rustonsclub/squash.html
Southwell Squash Club www.southwellsquashclub.co.uk/
Sutton Squash Club www.facebook.com/suttonsquash?fref=ts
The Manor Fitness and Squash Club www.themanorhealthandracquets.co.uk
Trent Bridge Squash Club www.nottsccc.co.uk/trentbridge/squash.html
Trent University
University of Nottingham Squash Club www.su.nottingham.ac.uk/sports/club/squash
Whitaker Nomads Squash & Racketball Club mrstevedale4.wixsite.com/whitakernomads
x (Beechdale) Www.mynottingham.gov.uk/index.aspx?articleid=2917
x (Calverton Squash Club)
x (Duffield) www.duffieldsquashclub.co.uk/
x (Portland) Www.mynottingham.gov.uk/index.aspx?articleid=181
x (Sandiacre Friesland) www.erewash.gov.uk/culture-leisure/sandiacre-friesland-sports-centre/squash.html
x (Spartans) www.nsrc.co.uk
x Trent Vale Squash Club www.trentvale.org.uk